PagePath Technologies Announces Selling based on personalities webinar


Plano, IL August 23, 2011: There is a science to success in, not only being a profitable printer, but being the most profitable printer in one’s market place.

What would a printer give to have more leads, better leads, and stronger leads?

Printers need to considered that different personalities react differently to the various messages that we send?

Mark Boersma, President of Synergy Solutions, Inc., & Joe Kern, Vice President of Marketing at PagePath Technologies, will walk you through the four basic personality types, how to recognize them, and how to design a marketing and sales strategy that will increase your lead conversions.

This session is not only designed specifically forPrint/Marketing Service Providers, but for their customers as well. Printers should free to invite their clients so that they too can benefit from this selling magic.

This is the second of a series of Webinars that will be held Friday, September 2nd at 11 am (PDT), 12 pm (MDT), 1 pm (CDT), and 2 pm (EDT).

Space is limited. Register now by clicking the link below:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/376934274

If you are not able to attend but would like the recording of this session, please register and we will send you a link after the recording is posted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s